I’m Free Bird

I’m free bird,

Meant to fly high,

Never leaving the sight of ground,

To pursue what i believe,i should try,

I’m free being,

Meant to reason everything,

No material can incarcerate me,

My ideas will lead to glorious something,

I’m free mind,

Meant to learn and strive for more,

Difficulties are the melodies of life,

Oneday i’ll reach my destined shore,

I’m free thinker,

Bounded by moral character,

Freedom comes with some rules to obey,

Life’s a reality so don’t be an actor.

                                                         -R.A.M

2 thoughts on “I’m Free Bird

Leave a Reply

