Inner words. 

I still love you I really don’t know why, 

May be just because you are remembering me, 

But after our last exam paper, I’ll be gone 

Never ever to return back here. 

I’ll always love you it’s truth  that won’t and can’t be changed. 

For me where there’s is truth, 

There resides respect, 

And where there is respect ,resides love. 

Love can’t be built on lies, 

And bullying and making someone feel bad. 

“Be a good human being.”

But still I should thank you coz I learnt a lot.  Live Happily Ever and Forever .. 

4 thoughts on “Inner words. 

Leave a Reply

