Versatile Blogger Award. 

This is my first ‘Versatile Blogger Award’ from Surya ji of ‘underthepeepal,The peepal ‘ . Thank you so much!:)

😇😀 Surya Ma’am has a attractive blog that has eccentric posts covering different subjects with a very eloquent vocabulary. The topics are knowledge sharing and the words are so beautiful . She is a great  versatile blogger who gives her best while writing on a variety of topics. I recommend all bloggers to visit her blog.It’ll be fun ride.. 

Sitelink:

peepalsite.wordPress.com

Rules for Versatile Blogger Award
1. You have to thank the person who nominated you for this award and provide a link to their blog.

2. Nominate at least 15 bloggers of your choice

3. Link the nominees and inform them about their nomination.
4. Share 7 facts about yourself.

I have not nominated anyone for that I’m sorry. For me all my bloggers are truly amazing and I’m blessed to have known and learned from them. 

I know I have nominated before in other awards but it doesn’t feels nice. So from now on I’m not nominating anyone. 

Facts about me. 

1.I’m reticent. 

2.For me truth is above all. 

3.Love animals, birds and different kinds of creatures. 

4.Always searching for something new to increase my knowledge.

5.Always want to be fit so exercising regularly and getting up early. 

6.I do not fear anything except to talk. 

7.Adventurous ,always ready to help. 

Thank you once again Surya ji 😀

24 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award. 

Leave a Reply

