Bloggers Recognition Award 

I have been nominated by Rekha sahay and Kamal ji who are fluent dedicated blogger and . I am taking the liberty to nominate some of my bloggers friends as I love to learn from them and encourage my blogger buddies .

Thanks a lot for Bloggers Recognition Award. It’s so nice of you that you thought of me for this award and believe in my work. Thanks for nominating my name Rekha Sahay ji and Kamal ji 

I have been nominated by a very enthusiastic, zealous,dedicated,talented blogger –  Rekha sahay and Boundless Blessing Blog-Kamal ji  I am sure you all will love their amazing blog on  rekhasahay.wordpress.com  and boundlessblessingsblog.wordpress.com  respectively.   I really appreciate my nomination and am grateful to have been thought of.

The rules for accepting this award are as follows –

Give thanks to the person who had nominated you and a link to their blog.
Write a post to show your award.
Briefly tell how you started blogging.
Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers.
Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award.
Comment on the nominated blogs and let them know you have nominated them and give a link to the post you have created.

 

The Beginning of my Blog-Writing –

The idea of blogging subconsciously came to my mind  with an aim to improve my vocabulary.But I didn’t know how to start a blog ,what do I write? etc. But eventually I started. 

I love to write poetries coz poetries are full of words and carries very deep thoughtful meaning. I love to write about nature, people, social issues etc. 

I had learnt a lot here and would like to to take this opportunity to thanks my all amazingly  talented bloggers. Blogging gives me satisfaction and happiness. 

Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers:

I would like to give to them the advice that they would have given to me which is always to be a learner and unbound writer . Happy Blogging. 

This is the list of some of my favourite bloggers.  I nominate them for the Award:

Bound blessing blog-boundlessblessingsblog.wordpress.com

Fusion_Beats- tanushree0830.wordpress.com

extinct0703.wordpress.com

Sure Scribbles- surescribbles.wordpress.com

My valiant soul -myvaliantsoulcom.wordPress.com




9 thoughts on “Bloggers Recognition Award 

Leave a Reply

