When my tears dried..

When my tears dried, my heart died. 
The long way of learning is the simplest form of burning, 

People would put smile on faces in front of you but at back harsh cursing words,

Whenever my heart pains to feel like this, I cried. 

When my tears dried, my heart died. 

Life’s journey is not going to be easy one it’s the thing I learn, 

People will try to demotivate but what you want only you can earn, 

With burns on my heart and soul I still tried. 

When my tears dried, my heart died. 

Firstly I thought of it as true love but eventually I found that there’s nothing like it, 

The lies,gossiping,making fun of me behind my back was only a bullying treat, 

Still smiling everyday I greet them, coz each day it’s the new sunlight, 

So, when my tears dried, my heart died. 

25 thoughts on “When my tears dried..

Leave a Reply

