Thinking about you.. 

In this starry night, I think of you,
You must have been thinking about me, I knew,

The Voice of yours to my 👂 ears is due, 

Let leave everything behind and both of our souls in 😍 brew.

Eyes are tired having not to have seen you, 

Heart has accepted to be with you, 

Portrait of yours on my heart i Drew,

 But time hints to say you adieu 👋. 

If we ever  were meant to be together,

We will surely survive this harsh weather, 

For No one else my heart ♥ wants to beat except you, 

But someday we’ll be apart for life, both will flew. 

Quote :”Ever has it been that love knows not its own depth until the hour of separation.”

3 thoughts on “Thinking about you.. 

Leave a Reply

