If I know… 

If I know what love💖 is,it’s all because of you.

If I know what waiting for someone is it’s because of you, 

If I know what is to look at one person and feel like heaven it’s bcoz of you, 

If I know what really pain in love is,it’s because of you. 

If I know how good it feels to someone giving you ☺ smile, is because of you. 

If I know when someone’s heartbeats run for you like train, is because of you. 

If I know how blissful you day can get, it’s all because of you, 

If I know what truly living & loving life can be, it’s just because of you. 

Leave a Reply

