Te Amo Mucho

​I love you so much,

my heart wants your touch,

Be with me for life,

Whenever someone takes your name i blush.

I didn’t know what love is,

You taught me now don’t go please,

leaving behind barren memories,I say,

I love you going down on my knees.

Will it do for you to stay,

With you the game of love i want to play,

To see you is my beautiful day,I know you also love me Just say.

In spanish:

Te quiero mucho, 

mi corazón quiere tu toque,

 Estar conmigo para toda la vida,

 Cada vez que alguien toma tu nombre, me sonrojo. 

Yo no sabía lo que es el amor, 

tú me enseñaste ahora no vayas por favor, 

dejando atrás recuerdos estériles, 

te digo, te amo bajando de rodillas. 

Lo hará para que te quedes, 

contigo el juego de amor que quiero jugar, 

para verte es mi hermoso día, 

sé que también me amas Sólo digo.

Leave a Reply

