How much i love you?

​You are my sunshine,my stars & my moon,

In broad daylight whenever i see  you it feels like monsoon,

How do i tell, how much i love you,

In front of me, having you my heart♥ fly’s like balloon.

You are one angelic beautiful girl,

I get delighted to see u & me swirl,

Love yourself for ur my life,

How much i love you my pearl?

To my silly heart how do i mend?,

I love you message how do i send,

Two three days after my love,

Everything is coming to an end.

2 thoughts on “How much i love you?

Leave a Reply

