Where is my heart?

She’s been all around ,
Never leaving me alone,
In her thoughts,i’m inquisitive about her,
I lost something precious,
Where is my heart?
She ain’t stopping at all,
I did realize that i am the one ,
But my mind dithers to say,
And my heart faster runs,
Next moment i’m saying Where is my heart?

Fortuituously we meet but hearts did greet,

Her eyes reflecting love permeates through body into my heart,

I succumb to her lovely eyes arrows,
Whenever i look at her the gap between  us narrows.​​

2 thoughts on “Where is my heart?

Leave a Reply

