Be Fearless



Let me live what i dream,                           in this dark night full of scream.

Let me fly with courage high,                       prove myself to the world,that they  lied.                                                                 

Let me fill myself with knowledge,   not just to criticize,want that thinking edge.

Let respect be there always for everyone in my heart,                                                            coz everyday is a new start.

Let all sorrows & pain one day begone,                                                       there is sunrise after every dawn.

2 thoughts on “Be Fearless

Leave a Reply

