Liebster Award

Thank u
Chitra ji,
Her blog chitra2016.wordpress.com
Sorry for the delay..

Ouestions asked and facts about me:
1.What is your favourite book?
-> My favourite book is “Four
miles to freedom”

2.What is your favourite fictional character?why?
-> I really watch much fictional movies or read books but if it would then My favourite fictional character would be Spiderman..why?it’s simple he does good deeds for others,help them.

3.What is your favourite quote and by whom?
->

image

Bruce lee.

4.What are the two things you cannot live without?
-> I cannot live without knowledge and truth in it.

5.What quality do u appreciate in people?
-> I appreciate they being truthful to oneself and others.

6.Do you have any phobias,if yes what and why?
-> I really do not have any phobias .

7.Where do you get your inspiration from?
->My inspiration is my country my people and my dad.

8.Who has the biggest influence on you?
-> The biggest influence ofcourse of “nature” surrounding environment which teaches us every single moment to learn new things.

9.What would be your tip for other bloggers?
-> My suggestion would be just blog and lets share our knowledge to one another.

10.What do you value most in life?
-> I value “life” the most i would say.

11.What is your favourite season and why?
-> My favourite season is Winter.
It’s cold during morning & at night while warm(not hot) during day time,it’s peaceful♥

Sorry that i have nominated only 5 blogger’s blog.
My nominees are:
1. amangidrablog.wordpress.com
2. thomasbonich.wordpress.com
3. justaweirdthought.wordpress.com
4. Prabhsinghblog.wordpress.com
5. Prathyusharaop.wordpress.com

My questions to the nominated bloggers:
1. What is your favourite colour?
2. Which is your favourite war movie and why?
3. Which sport u like to play most ?
4. Your favourite picnic spot?
5. Which animal u like the most?
6. Which books have u read?
7. If you were a politician what would you like to do for people?
8. What change you would like to have in society?
9. What is your definition of “life”?
10. How would u describe “love”?
11. Any thought or quote you like?

Rules:
*Thank the blog that nominated you and link back to them.

*Make a blog post telling 11 facts about yourself.

*Answer the 11 questions from the blog that nominated you.

*Prepare 11 questions for those you will nominate.

*Nominate 11 bloggers who have less than 200 followers by commenting on one of their blog posts.

5 thoughts on “Liebster Award

  1. Loved reading your answers. I would say, I got to know a little more about you 🙂
    Love your favorite quote, absolutely true!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

