Never…

image

Never thinked i’d be so,
My heartbeats high,breathing slow,
How do i myself let,
Into her’s all things flow.

Whenever i saw her, bright light glow,
My love for her is ubiquitous and floating breeze in a row.
My love for her i may not say,
But eyes are the ones which say everything and show.

I may rhapsodize so much ,
Her accent is great in its touch,
Baulking to accept to speak,
Her heart i extolled with love such.

“It will not end till i’m alive,coz it’s love it will be forever and ever”

11 thoughts on “Never…

Leave a Reply

