A beautiful soul…

The night is crawling..
Whistling of air ,
There is this burning desire,
To hold her(dream) & $@y i care..
I always  wanted to do my share,
For the one i’ll dare,
To go beyond my comfort,
Coz i always wanted to be there…

image

The world is not for me,
@nd i am not for this world…
I belong there where resides truth and honesty within every soul and living being..
This fake world is not for me..
Fake people try to adjust with this world but i don’t..

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

