Will i”ll be there?

4

I wonder sometimes will i”ll be there,

The one thing that happens so rare,

To make real the dream i live everynight,

what do more i need to dare.

 

Sometimes i question myself am i being fair,

To the dream i am seeing,

There are gonna be some hardtimes,

but it will go away with the change in direction of air.

 

I will do everything in my power ,

for the dream i care,

Even if it had to be little sour,

I know one day i”ll be there..

BUT FOR NOW I’M WORKING FOR IT…

AND I STILL WONDER WILL I’LL BE THERE….

 

3 thoughts on “Will i”ll be there?

Leave a Reply

